Our Team

Matching top talent with opportunities in our communities.

Our seasoned staff are experienced at finding the perfect match for local industries. The longevity of our staff provides a knowledgeable team prepared to identify the right candidates for the job. Our friendly staff encourages our clients and employees to share their experiences with our office, ensuring happy and successful clients and employees.

Jennie Taylor

General Manager
jennie.taylor@nwstaffing.com

Jennifer Bennett

Corporate Controller
jennifer.bennett@nwstaffing.com

Amy Marconi

Branch Manager-Beaverton
amarconi@nwstaffing.com

Serra Coate

Branch Manager-Clackamas
scoate@nwstaffing.com

Olivia Maisel

Branch Manager-Everett
omaisel@nwstaffing.com

Kristen McConnell

Branch Manager-Portland
kmcconnell@nwstaffing.com

Anneke Haslett

Branch Manager-Legal NW
anneke@legalnw.com

Brooke Henderson

Branch Manager-Vancouver
bhenderson@nwstaffing.com

Wendy Sanchez

Branch Manager-Food Processing Division
wsanchez@nwstaffing.com

Wendie Richards

Branch Manager-Sacramento
wrichards@resourcestaff.com

Our Locations