Our Team

Matching top talent with opportunities in our communities.

Our seasoned staff are experienced at finding the perfect match for local industries. The longevity of our staff provides a knowledgeable team prepared to identify the right candidates for the job. Our friendly staff encourages our clients and employees to share their experiences with our office, ensuring happy and successful clients and employees.

Jennie Taylor

General Manager
generalmanager@nwstaffing.com

Francis Faragalli

Corporate Controller
controller@nwstaffing.com

Kristen McConnell

Westside Area Manager: Portland and Beaverton Branches
kmcconnell@nwstaffing.com

Serra Coate

Branch Manager-Clackamas
scoate@nwstaffing.com

Olivia Maisel

Branch Manager-Everett
omaisel@nwstaffing.com

Anneke Haslett

Branch Manager-Legal NW
anneke@legalnw.com

Hailey Mark

Branch Manager-Vancouver
hmark@nwstaffing.com

Deborah Higdon

Branch Manager-Food Processing Division
dhigdon@nwstaffing.com

Wendie Richards

Branch Manager-Sacramento
wrichards@resourcestaff.com

Paul Thielemann

Human Resource Manager
pthielemann@nwstaffing.com

Our Locations