Leadership Team

Helping Match Top Talent with Opportunities in Our Communities

Our leadership team and branch staff are experts at finding the perfect candidate matches for the staffing needs of local companies. The long tenures of many of our staff has helped to create a best-in-class experience for both our candidates and our clients. Our friendly approach to our work encourages regular feedback from our staff, employees and clients, ensuring that our teams are providing high-quality service at all times.
Interested in working together? Contact us today

Jennie Taylor

President
NW Staffing Tenure: 24 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 24 Years
jtaylor@nwstaffing.com

Francis Faragalli

Chief Financial Officer
NW Staffing Tenure: 4 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 4 Years
ffaragalli@nwstaffing.com

Paul Thielemann

Human Resource Manager
NW Staffing Tenure: 17 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 17 Years
pthielemann@nwstaffing.com

Shanna Kilpatrick

Branch Manager - Portland and Legal Northwest
NW Staffing Tenure: 3 Months
Staffing Industry Experience: 6 Years
skilpatrick@nwstaffing.com

Amanda Simpson

Branch Manager - Beaverton
NW Staffing Tenure: 3 Months
Staffing Industry Experience: 2 Years
asimpson@nwstaffing.com

Serra Coate

Branch Manager - Clackamas
NW Staffing Tenure: 13 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 15 Years
scoate@nwstaffing.com

Wendie Richards

Branch Manager - Sacramento
US Navy Veteran
NW Staffing Tenure: 16 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 21 Years
wrichards@resourcestaff.com

Hailey Mark

Branch Manager - Vancouver
NW Staffing Tenure: 7 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 7 Years
hmark@nwstaffing.com

Sibonne Portillo

Division Manager - Food Processing
NW Staffing Tenure: 3 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 3 Years
sportillo@nwstaffing.com

Anneke Haslett

Account Manager - Legal NW
NW Staffing Tenure: 23 Years
Staffing Industry Experience: 24 Years
anneke@legalnw.com

Tracie Basile

Sales Director
NW Staffing Tenure: 1 Year
Staffing Industry Experience: 22 Years
tbasile@nwstaffing.com

Christy Holland

Marketing Specialist
NW Staffing Tenure: 1 Year
Staffing Industry Experience: 1 Year
cholland@nwstaffing.com

Our Locations